MISSIONARIES

We deeply value Jesus' command to take the message of salvation to all people throughout the world. Over 20% of FBC's annual budget is devoted to directly supporting missionary work. Those listed below are the missionaries and agencies that we support.


"This Jesus is the stone that was rejected by you, the builders, which has become the cornerstone. And there is salvation in no one else, for there is no other name under heaven given among men by which we must be saved." -Acts 4:11-12

  • Alparaque, Pert & Mel

    Christ for the Philippines Missions

    Philippines


    PO Box 70, Iloilo City 5000


    tskcftp@skyinet.net

  • Akakpo, Joseph

    Association of Baptists for World Evengelism (AWBE)

  • Blazer, Tim & Andrea

    Association of Baptists for World Evangelism (ABWE)

    Brazil


    Amameda das Azaleias 30, Residencial Primavera, 17490-000


    tblazer@abwe.ccwww.blazer.abwe.org

  • Chilufya, John

    Baptist Mid-Missions Foundation (BMM)

    Zambia


    missionaries2zambia@gmail.com


  • Dannenberg, John & Paula

    Baptist Mid-MissionsFoundation (BMM)


    PO Box 83, Marne, MI 49435


    jdannenberg@rogers.com

  • Dix, Brian & Lauri

    Association of Baptists for World Evangelism (ABWE)

    Grand Rapids, MI


    3050 Riverdale Dr., SW, Grandville, MI 49418


    brian@horizonintl.org

  • Dockery, KEn & Rene

    Continental Baptist Missions (CBM)


    4608 Ammon Rd., South Euclid, OH 44143


    kndockery@aim.com

  • Floyd, Ken

    Michigan Association of Regular Baptist Churches (MARBC)


    830 Russwood St. NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49505


    kfloyd@marbc.net

  • Jones, Brad & Amber

    Biblical Ministries Worldwide (BMW)

    Vanuatu


    bradnber@gmail.com

  • Kennison, Daniel & Ruth

    Ripe for Harvest World Outreach

    Chile


    Familia Kennison Quezada, Gabriela Mistral #3, Curaco de Velez, Chiloe, X Region


    danruthyliz@yahoo.com  


  • Kresge, Carl & Lori

    SEND International


    3292 Dean Lake, Grand Rapids, MI 49525


    ckresge@send.org

  • Mayo, Steve & Sue

    Association of Baptists for World Evangelism (ABWE)

    Australia


    40 Eltham St., Blacktown NSW 2148


    ssmayo@gmail.com

  • Meek, Jim & Becki

    Shiloh Bible Conference

    Idaho


    3803 Salubria Rd., Cambridge, ID 83610


    jimandbecki@outlook.com

  • Nolan, Dale & Sue

    Word of Life

    Michigan


    247 Fairway Ct., Plainwell, MI 49080


    dnolan@wol.org

  • Postema, Andrew & Leah

    Association of Baptists for World Evangelism (ABWE)

    Romania


    Str. Matei Basarab, Nr.87, B1.L121, Apt 17, Bucaresti, Sector 3


    apostema@abwe.cc


  • Santos, David & Jan

    Baptist Mid-Missions Foundation (BMM)

    Brazil


    Rua Aramis Dalla Torre, 201, 04826-100 Sao Paulo, SP


    santos.bthe1@gmail.com



  • Shinabery, Andrew & Michelle

    East West Ministries International


    ashinabery@racsa.co.cr



  • Southwell, Randy & Sarah

    Association of Baptists for World Evangelism (ABWE)

    Brazil


    Rua Radre Lipinski, 410, Sao Leopoldo, RS 93.020-670


    randys@uol.ocm.br

  • Taylor, Bill & Natalie

    Continental Baptist Missions (CBM)

    Ohio


    3903 Spokane Ave, Cleveland, OH 44109


    wtaylor72000@yahoo.com


  • Teachout, Herman & Tami

    Association of Baptists for World Evangelism (ABWE)

    Georgia


    872 Fossett Road, Concord, GA 30206


    Hteachout@peoplepc.com

  • Victor, Jonathon & Hannah

    Baptist Mid-Missions Foundation (BMM)

    India


    126, Thanathuvam Rd., Jaya Nagar, Ponmeni, Madurai - 625016, TN


    jnhvictorindia@eth.net

  • Wyrick, Ted & Linda

    Wycliff Associates


    3690 Late Morning Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34744


    tednlindawyrick@yahoo.com




  • Baptist Children's home

    354 West St., Suite 1, Valparaiso, IN 46383


    219-462-4111


    www.baptistchildrenshome.org

  • Bibles International

    609 36th St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49548


    616-942-7712


    biblesint.org

  • City view church

    936 Alpine Ave NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49504


    616-419-8181


    cityviewchurchgr.com

  • David's House Ministries

    2390 Banner Dr. SW, Wyoming, MI 49509


    Ph: 616-247-7861


    www.davidshouseministries.org

  • GARBC

    3715 N Ventura Dr., Arlington Heights, IL 60004-7678


    1-888-588-1600        


    www.garbc.org

  • Gideons International



    615-564-5000 (headquarters)


    www.gideons.org

  • Life Matters WorldWide

    PO Box 3158, Grand Rapids, MI 49501


    616-257-6800


    www.bfl.org

  • Lincoln Lake Baptist Youth Camp

    15113 Lincoln Lake Ave NE, Gowen, MI 49326


    www.lincolnlake.com

  • My Alpha Place

    PO Box 203, 838 W Green St., Hastings, MI 49058


    269-948-9013


    Facebook          

  • Shepherds foundation

    1805 15th Ave., Union Grove WI 53182-1597


    www.shepherdsministries.org